SOUTH AFRICA

Links to friendly service providers

  Sediba Hope (SW)
Site Manager

Dikeledi Ratema 
DRatema@wrhi.ac.za
078 816 2898
079 866 5777
1st floor, Sediba House, 173 Bosman street, Pretoria CBD

GPS: 25.7466474; 28.1856327

Ekurhuleni Pomona (SW)
Site Manager

Phakamile Makhubela pmakhubela@wrhi.ac.za
063 753 1922
011 358 5941
Pomona Truck Stop, Kempton Park, 55 Maple Street, Kempton Park

GPS: 26.093956. 28.271251

Ekurhuleni Germiston  (SW)
Site Manager

Dikeledi Ratema 
DRatema@wrhi.ac.za 
078 816 2898
079 866 5777
GPS: 25.7466474; 28.1856327

Pylon House, 2 Human St, Germiston, 1400

  Musina (SW)
Site Manager

Thandazile Manzini
tmanzini@wrhi.ac.za
063 297 6847
011 358 5300
C/o Limpopo Truck Stop, N1 North, Beitbridge Border Post.

GPS: -22.231300, 29.981277

  Esselen Street Clinic (SW)
Site Manager

Rochell Hendricks
RHendricks@wrhi.ac.za
062 500 3896
072 139 3809
Hillbrow Health Precinct, 22 Esselen Street, Hillbrow, Johannesburg. 

GPS: -26.20227; 28.04363

  Makhado (SW)
 Site Manager

Thandazile Manzini 
TManzini@wrhi.ac.za
063 297 6847
011 358 5300
85 Globler and Erasmus Street, Makhado.

GPS: -23.01759; 29.79838

  City of Johannesburg (TG)
Site Manager

Ndivhuho Nemukombane
nnemukombane@wrhi.ac.za
065 801 4495
011 358 5300

071 348 7632
165 Smit Street, Braamfontein, Johannesburg

  Cape Town (TG)
Site Manager

Igsaan DeVries 
IDeVries@wrhi.ac.za
073 806 4190
011 358 5300
Shop 24, Bellville Mall
Corner Bill Bezuidenhout & Voortrekker Road
Bellville. GPS: 29.95023; -96.25719

  East London (TG) Buffalo City
Site Manager

Thapelo Morapeli
tmorapeli@wrhi.ac.za
067 969 2151
072 149 9727
Social Health & Empowerment
92 Currie Street, Quigney, East London, 5201.
GPS: -33.0197837; 27.9138596

  Port Elizabeth (TG) Nelson Mandela Bay
Site Manager

Pretty Patience Jena
pjena@wrhi.ac.za
067 967 6318
078 411 1967
PE Central Community Health Centre
Cnr Eastbourne & Northwood Road, Mount Croix, Port Elizabeth, 6001
Tel: 041 373 1525. GPS: -33.9766; 25.6324
https://maps.app.goo.gl/WDZAw

Translate »

It is important for Sisters to get tested for HIV every 6 months. Knowing one’s status helps determine the best prevention or care options. Get tested for free at CeSHHAR clinics.